Yogi Family

The journey has begun! I just got back from the kick off week of my Yoga Medicine 200hr Teacher Training and I am so thrilled to tell you all about it! ym200

We spent the week in Tulum Mexico learning anatomy, asanas and the basics of teaching to lay the foundation for the next few months. Mornings were early, watching the sunshine and sipping on my breakfast…sunrise

…and days were long, filled with lectures, physical practice, partner work and meditation. My body may be sore but my heart is filled with love and inspiration from all the amazing women I spent the week with.

thats me in the handstand
thats me in the handstand

I can’t wait to spend the next few months growing in my personal practice and honing my teaching skills with the coolest yogi family a girl could ask for.family

Until next time, keep smiling! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Yogi Family

Leave a Reply

