Foodie Friday

This Foodie Friday post is dedicated to one of my favorite on the go power snacks! I am posting from the road while Phil and I drive to the Poconos, so this is sort of a half effort, sorry, but I have totally been obsessed with blueberries and raw almonds lately!

20140307-165325.jpgEspecially on the go, grabbing a bag of protein packed almonds with juicy antioxidant boosting blueberries is the perfect combination to keep me going! There is just the right balance of protein, sugar and fat to fill me up and give me the energy I need!

What’s your favorite healthy on the to snack?

Leave a Reply

