Mastering Seafood!

The weather is warming, the sun is shining and I am so excited for my mastering seafood cooking class tonight!Image That’s right, in keeping with his general awesomeness, my wonderful boyfriend signed us up for a cooking class as one of my Christmas presents!

Since I don’t eat meat, fish is one of my main sources of protein and I couldn’t be more excited to learn some new techniques! I will hopefully be able to take lots of pictures and share some new yummy recipes!

Class is in just a few hours, so tomorrow’s Foodie Friday will certainly be a recap of the experience and recipes I picked up!

Wish me luck!

One thought on “Mastering Seafood!

Leave a Reply

