Great Goddess Gifts of Goodness!

Image

I am so blessed to have such amazing people in my life who inspire me and encourage me to pursue passions and practice self care! One such lovely lady is my IIN peer coach Elizabeth who also is a District Manager for Arbonne.

After chatting recently about all the amazing benefits this bountiful brand provides for both its staff and clientele, I had to give it a try. While I am all about goodness from the inside out, I like to indulge my inner Goddess and take care of my outward appearance as well!

Arbonne has been in business for over 30 years and is all natural…and when I say all natural, I mean European guidelines NOT FDA guidelines. Turns out the FDA allows hundreds of perfumes, dies and chemicals in their “all natural” products that EU does not!

I am terrifically tickled to try the products provided and can’t wait to see what I am confident will be fabulous results!

3 thoughts on “Great Goddess Gifts of Goodness!

    1. I hear you on that one – sometimes the things that are best for us, inside and out, are a bit more pricey. Its sort of like eating organic…the more mainstream it becomes the less it will cost because production will be on a much grander scale! Thanks for your comment and support!

Leave a Reply

