New Chapter

As my 25th year ends and my 26th begins – oh yea, my birthday was yesterday – I open a new chapter in my life. With that in mind, it was only fitting I officially begin my holistic health education at the Institute for Integrative Nutrition.

While I try to grow every year, I am confident this will be a landmark year. Branching into a field I’ve always been passionate about and exploring the possibility of a career in which I could find fulfillment is very exciting but equally nerve racking.

I am so thrilled to share the information I learn and questions that arise through the program with all of you. IIN talks a lot about creating a ripple effect  – spreading the knowledge gained to the community. I hope to create that same effect in my physical and digital communities.

With an open mind I invite the lessons and challenges of the coming year and with a grateful heart I thank those in my life in advance for the support!

Leave a Reply

